GOVERNING BODY: COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES 2017/18

Quorum = 3 governors

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Ciani Foulkes

Jeff Ace, Sheena Hulme, Fiona Mullett, Viv Wilson, Vida Stewart

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jeff Ace Ciani Foulkes, Fiona Mullett, Jane Thwaites, Vida Stewart, Jane Maybury

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chairman: Fiona Heaton Jeff Ace, Jo Mesney, Mark Morton, Fiona Mullett

STRATEGY WORKING PARTY

Chairman: Jeff Ace
Other members = chairman of all the other committees plus Head Teacher

SEN & Children Looked After (CLA)

Jane Thwaites

Safeguarding & Equal Opportunities

Jo Mesney

Media Working Group
Fiona Mullett, Sheena Hulme, Ciani Foulkes

Governor responsible for Child Protection = Jo Mesney Governors trained for Safer Recruitment = Jeff Ace, Rev Morton, Jo Mesney & Sheena Hulme