GOVERNING BODY: COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES 2016/17

Quorum = 3 governors

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chairman: TBD

Jeff Ace, Sheena Hulme, Ciani Foulkes, Fiona Mullett, Viv Wilson

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jeff Ace Ciani Foulkes, Fiona Mullett, Jane Thwaites

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chairman: Fiona Heaton Jeff Ace, Jo Mesney, Mark Morton, Fiona Mullett

STRATEGY WORKING PARTY

Chairman: Jeff Ace
Other members = chairman of all the other committees plus Head Teacher

<u>SEN</u> Jane Thwaites

Safeguarding & Equal Opportunities

Jo Mesney,

Governor responsible for Child Protection = Jo Mesney Governors trained for Safer Recruitment = Jeff Ace, Rev Morton & Sheena Hulme