GOVERNING BODY: COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Quorum = 3 governors

RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Chairman: Ciani Foulkes

Jeff Ace, Fiona Mullett, Nicky Kemp, Vida Stewart, and Iain Gibbons

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chairman: Jeff Ace
Fiona Mullett, Tamsin Cormack, Ciani Foulkes, Ros Stamper,

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Chairman: Vida Stewart Fiona Mullett, Jeff Ace, Jane Thwaites

STRATEGY Meetings

Chairman: Jeff Ace
All members of the Governing Body and the Business Manager will take part
in a Strategy Meeting held in May of each year.

SEND & Children Looked After (CLA)

Jane Thwaites

Child Protection, Safeguarding & Equal Opportunities

Tamsin Cormack